Increase text size Decrease text size

Stella Maris Inquiry - Hearings and witness list

Click a witness’s name to hear the audio recording from their hearing.

Wednesday 12 February 2014

Friday 14 February

Monday 17 February

Wednesday 19 February

Thursday 20 February

Friday 21 February 2014

Wednesday 26 February

Friday 28 February 2014

Tuesday 11 March 2014

Wednesday 12 March 2014

Thursday 13 March

Friday 14 March 2014

Monday 17 March 2014

Tuesday 18 March 2014

Wednesday 19 March 2014

Friday 21 March 2014

Tuesday 1 April 2014